GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS (GTC)

1. Area of application
All business relations between MATHIS FOOD AFFAIRS (called MFA in the following) and the customer (called “the Customer”, “you”, “your”) are covered by these General Terms and Conditions and/or the Swiss Federal Code of Obligations (OR).

2. Conclusion of purchase contract
In placing its products in the online shop, MFA is making a binding offer to conclude a contract concerning these items. The contract comes about when the Customer clicks on the “Send order” button, thus placing a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping basket. The confirmation of receipt of the purchase order, which is also the order confirmation for the Customer, is sent by e-mail immediately the purchase order has been sent.

3. Right of cancellation
Only consumers have the following right of confirmation:
The Customer may cancel the contract declaration within 2 (two) weeks without giving reasons, either in writing (by letter, fax or e-mail, for example) or by returning the item. The cancellation period starts with the receipt of this cancellation information. The cancellation deadline is considered to have been met if the cancellation notice (or the item) is sent off by the due date. Notice of cancellation must be sent to: MATHIS FOOD AFFAIRS, Corviglia, CH-7500 St. Moritz, e-mail: info@mathisfood.ch, fax: +41 (0) 81 833 85 81.

Consequences of cancellation:
Once cancellation becomes effective, the benefits received on both sides must be returned (and any uses made surrendered). If the Customer cannot return the received benefit completely or can only return it in part or in a deteriorated condition, the Customer must compensate for the value lost if applicable. (This does not apply to items relinquished if the deterioration of the item is solely due to its inspection – as would be possible for a customer in a shop, for example,) In other respects, the Customer can avoid the value compensation obligation by not using the item as if it were the Customer’s property. The Customer must refrain from everything which could adversely affect the value. Items which can be assigned by parcel must be returned to MFA; the Customer shall bear the costs of the return if the goods delivered correspond to those ordered and provided the price of the returned items does not exceed an amount of 60 CHF or, in the event that the price of the item is higher at the time of the cancellation, if the Customer has not yet paid the counter-consideration of a contractually agreed part-payment. Otherwise, the return shall be free of charge for the customer. The Customer must fulfil any obligations to reimburse payments within 30 days of the dispatch of the cancellation notice.

4. Warranty (guarantee)
The warranty is in accordance with the provisions of the law. In addition, MFA grants a 12 (twelve) month warranty, at least, on all products as from the date of purchase (except for consumables which show an expiry date). In borderline cases, MFA will apply the “goodwill warranty” in favour of the Customer.

5. Data protection statement
MFA does not pass on any personal data of the Customer including address and e-mail to third parties, except to MFA’s service-providers who require the forwarding of data to process the order. In such cases, however, the scope of the data forwarded is limited to the necessary minimum.
In MFA’s shop, cookies are used to store information about the content of the Customer’s shopping basket which can then be accessed the next time the Customer visits the site. If the Customer registers with us or would like to place an order, MFA needs the customer data. If the Customer already has an account with MFA, he or she can log in easily using the e-mail address and personal password. The cookies generated have an expiration date of 365 days. In addition, in your browser, you can manage the acceptance of cookies on this page and block them if required.
MFA uses its customers’ master data solely to process the order. The data necessary to process the transaction (address information, order information, etc.) is saved on MFA’s system and used and kept safely in accordance with Swiss data protection legislation. If the Customer subscribes to MFA’s newsletter, his or her address is saved for advertising and market research purposes until the Customer unsubscribes.
The Customer has the right at any time to view, correct, block and if necessary to delete the saved data without charge.

6. Retention of title
The goods supplied continue to be owned by MFA until full payment has been made.

7. Final provisions
We are not liable for errors and we reserve the right to change prices at any time.
MFA is not responsible and consequently not liable for the content of any partner pages; the terms and conditions of such partners shall apply.
As far as possible under the law, MFA accepts no liability in the case of improper handling or use of the products sold by MFA.
The legal provisions of the Swiss Code of Obligations apply.

St. Moritz, 1 June 2017

CHECHA RESTAURANT & CLUB
Via Salastrains 10
CH - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland

We look forward to welcome you on December first.
Winter season: December 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019

For reservations, please telephone us on
+41(0)81 833 63 55 or e-mail us at
hello@chechaclub.com.

Press and media inquiries:
hello@chechaclub.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


1. Geltungsbereich

Für die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen MATHIS FOOD AFFAIRS (nachfolgend MFA genannt) und dem Kunden („der Kunde“, „Ihnen“, „Ihre“ bzw. „Sie“ genannt) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und/oder das Obligationenrecht der Schweiz (OR).


2. Kaufvertragsabschluss

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop gibt MFA ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem der Kunde durch Anklicken des Buttons „Bestellung absenden“ eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren abgibt. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung, die zugleich die Auftragsbestätigung für den Kunden ist, erfolgt per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung.


3. Widerrufsrecht

Ausschliesslich Verbraucher haben das folgende Widerrufsrecht:

Der Kunde kann die Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 2 (zwei) Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt mit Erhalt dieser Widerrufsbelehrung. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs (oder der Sache). Der Widerruf ist zu richten an: MATHIS FOOD AFFAIRS, Corviglia, CH-7500 St. Moritz, E-Mail: info@mathisfood.ch, Fax: +41 (0) 81 833 85 81.

Widerrufsfolgen:

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren (und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen herauszugeben). Kann der Kunde die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, muss der Kunde insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. (Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschliesslich auf deren Prüfung – wie es dem Kunden etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre – zurückzuführen ist.) Im Übrigen kann der Kunde die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem die Sache nicht wie Eigentum in Gebrauch genommen wird. Es muss alles unterlassen werden, was den Wert beeinträchtigen könnte. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind an MFA zurückzusenden, der Kunde hat die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 60.- CHF nicht übersteigt oder wenn der Kunde bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht hat. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für den Kunden kostenfrei zurückzusenden. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen muss der Kunde innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung der Widerrufserklärung erfüllen.


4. Garantie (Gewährleistung)

Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Darüber hinaus gewährt MFA ab Kaufdatum auf alle Produkte mindestens 12 (zwölf) Monate Garantie (ausser auf Konsumgüter, welche ein ausgewiesenes Ablaufdatum haben). In Grenzfällen wird MFA gemäss den internen Richtlinien die so genannte „Kulanzgarantie“ zu Gunsten des Kunden anwenden.


5. Datenschutzerklärung

MFA gibt personenbezogene Daten der Kunden einschliesslich der Adresse und E-Mail-Adresse nicht an Dritte weiter. Ausgenommen hiervon sind die Dienstleistungspartner von MFA, die zur Bestellabwicklung die Übermittlung von Daten benötigen. In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch auf das erforderliche Minimum.

Im Shop von MFA werden in den Cookies Informationen über den Inhalt des Warenkorbs des Kunden gespeichert, die dann beim nächsten Besuch des Kunden aufgerufen werden können. Wenn sich der Kunde bei uns anmeldet oder eine Bestellung aufgeben möchte, benötigt MFA die Kundendaten. Wenn der Kunde bereits einen Account bei MFA hat, kann er sich ganz einfach über seine E-Mail-Adresse und das persönliche Passwort anmelden. Die erzeugten Cookies haben eine Verfallzeit von 365 Tagen. Sie können in Ihrem Browserprogramm darüber hinaus die Annahme von Cookies auf dieser Seite verwalten und diese ggf. sperren.

MFA verwendet die Bestandsdaten der Kunden ausschliesslich zur Abwicklung der Bestellung. Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten (Adressangaben, Bestellinformationen etc.) werden auf dem System von MFA gespeichert und unter Berücksichtigung des schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzes sicher verwendet und verwahrt. Bei Anmeldung zum Newsletter von MFA wird die E-Mail-Adresse des Kunden zum Zweck der Werbung und Marktforschung bis zur Abmeldung gespeichert.

Der Kunde hat jederzeit das Recht auf kostenlose Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung und ggf. Löschung der gespeicherten Daten.


6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollen Bezahlung Eigentum von MFA.


7. Schlussbestimmungen

Irrtümer und Preisänderungen bleiben jederzeit vorbehalten.

Für den Inhalt allfälliger Partnerseiten ist MFA nicht verantwortlich und dementsprechend auch nicht haftbar, es gelten deren Bestimmungen.

Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, übernimmt MFA keine Haftung infolge unsachgemässer Handhabung oder Verwendung der von MFA verkauften Produkte.

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gemäss Obligationenrecht der Schweiz.

St. Moritz, 01. Juni 2017

CHECHA RESTAURANT & CLUB
Via Salastrains 10
CH - 7500 St.Moritz, Switzerland

Öffnungszeiten:
In der Wintersaison 17-18 sind wir zu folgenden neuen Öffnungszeiten für Sie da:
01. Dezember 2017 bis 08. April 2018 täglich von Montag bis Sonntag von 11.00 bis 23.00 Uhr

In der Zwischensaison sind wir übrigens von Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr telefonisch oder per Email für Sie da.

Presse und Medienanfragen:
chechaclub@oppenheim-partner.ch

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This