LE CAKE ALPINE PÂTISSERIE

SWEET TEMPTATION WITH CULT STATUS

We offer our guests and visitors to our website the opportunity to order their favourite dessert directly online. The popular Mathis classics such as CHECHA BLUEBERRY TART or OLIVER’S CHOCOLATE CAKE can be delivered to you at home without any problem. Our online list is constantly changing, offering new dessert creations inspired by the natural landscape of the Alps.

Fancy a dessert?

Simply order and enjoy

Cake prices on request

Order by 2 pm for next-day delivery

Call now or send us an e-mail: hello@chechaclub.com

CHECHA BLUEBERRY TART

This house speciality consists of a delicate shortcrust pastry base filled with fresh regional blueberries. The cake is rounded off with a subtle topping of milk, cream, eggs, vanilla and sugar.

For the love of CheCha

OLIVER’S CHOCOLATE CAKE

A melt-in-the-mouth chocolate cake made from 70% Swiss chocolate, butter, sugar, eggs and flour, plus light, fluffy meringue. This magnificent creation is then topped with a light sprinkling of icing sugar.

Chocolicious dreams

FRUTTA DI BOSCO (BERRY TART)

This light and fruity tart is built up on a delicate shortcrust pastry base with a light sponge and subtle vanilla custard finished with delicious whipped cream and finally topped with seasonal fresh berries.

Berry kisses for my …

AMALFI LEMON BAISER

This elegant tart features a shortcrust pastry base, filled with a cooked creamy lemon mixture of fresh lemon juice, butter, sugar, fresh eggs and grated lemon rind. It is topped with a light meringue, subtly browned before serving.

… like only lovers do!

CHECHA RESTAURANT & CLUB
Via Salastrains 10
CH - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland

We look forward to welcome you on December first.
Winter season: December 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019

For reservations, please telephone us on
+41(0)81 833 63 55 or e-mail us at
hello@chechaclub.com.

Press and media inquiries:
hello@chechaclub.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

LE CAKE ALPINE PÂTISSERIE

SÜSSE VERFÜHRUNGEN MIT KULTSTATUS

Unseren Gästen und den Besuchern unserer Webseite bieten wir die Möglichkeit Ihre Lieblingsdesserts direkt und online zu bestellen. Die beliebten Mathis Klassiker wie die CHECHA HEIDELBEERTORTE oder OLIVER’S SCHOKOLADENTARTE werden ganz einfach zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert. Auf unserer Onlinekarte finden Sie immer wieder neue Dessertkreationen, inspiriert von der hochalpinen Natur.

Lust auf ein Dessert?

Einfach bestellen und geniessen

 Uns so geht’s: Torte auswählen, anrufen, bestellen und dann die Bestellung bei uns abholen.

Der Durchmesser der Torten beträgt 25 cm
Preise inkl MwSt

Bestellungen am Vortag bis 1800h

CHE CHA HEIDELBEERTORTE

Diese Hausspezialität besteht aus einem zarten Mürbeteigboden und frischen regionalen Heidelbeeren. Abgerundet wird der Kuchen durch einen feinen Guss bestechend aus Milch, Rahm, Eier, Vanille und Zucker,
For the Love of CheCha
CHF 45.00

OLIVER’S CHOCO TARTE

Zartschmelzender Schokoladenkuchen bestehend aus 70%-iger Schweizer Schokolade, Butter, Zucker, Eier und Mehl und luftig geschlagenes Eiweiss. Abgerundet wird der herrliche Kuchen mit einem Hauch von Puderzucker,
Chocolicios Dreams
CHF 39.00

FRUTTA DI BOSCO (BEERENTORTE)

Diese fruchtig leichte Torte wird aufgebaut auf einem zarten Mürbeteigboden, ergänzt durch einen luftigen Biskuit und einer feinen Vanillecréme, welche mit cremig geschlagenen Rahm ergänzt wird. On Top, wird diese Torte abgerundet mit saisonalen frischen Beeren,
Berry Kisses for my …
CHF 45.00

AMALFI LIMONEN BAISER

Diese feine Torte besteht aus einem Mürbeteigboden. Ergänzt wird die Torte mit einer gekochten Zitronencreme bestehend aus frischer Zitronensaft, Butter, Zucker, frische Eier und abgeriebener Zitronenschale. Zum Servieren wird eine luftige Meringue zum Abrunden dezent abgeflammt,
… like only lovers do!
CHF 39.00

CHECHA RESTAURANT & CLUB
Via Salastrains 10
CH - 7500 St.Moritz, Switzerland

Öffnungszeiten:
Bis zum Ende der Sommer- respektive
Herbstsaison am 15. Oktober
sind wir übrigens zu folgenden
neuen Öffnungszeiten für Sie da:
Freitag bis Samstag von 11.00 bis 23.00 Uhr
Sonntag bis Donnerstag von 11.00 bis 18.00 Uhr

Presse und Medienanfragen:
chechaclub@oppenheim-partner.ch

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Thank you for using Framework130