Copyright by ENGADIN St. Moritz, swiss-image.ch: Daniel Martinek

Allegra, dear guests and Friends

Before we close the doors at CheCha to prepare for the winter season, we will be running one last V-Zug Culinary Academy by Reto Mathis on October 8.

Because it is a very special one, where everything is centred around one of my favourite products, caviar, I would like to take this opportunity to remind you about it once more. If you have always wanted to discover more about this «black gold» and are curious about how and with what to serve it, we look Forward
receiving your registration.

But it’s not just caviar fans who are in for a treat – lovers of venison will find that CheCha is just right for them at the moment. We are still be serving venison from locally hunted deer with all the typical accompaniments until October 7 – with the wonderful backdrop of the mountains in autumn!

Best wishes,
Reto Mathis

V-Zug Culinary Academy by Reto Mathis:

«Zwyer Caviar Workshop»

The last V-Zug Culinary Academy of the summer season is a
very special one – and yet it’s typical Mathis:

It’s all about caviar! The event is being run in association with Zwyer Caviar, our partner and supplier of top-quality caviar from sustainably farmed sources. In the Culinary Academy, participants will discover everything there is to know about this high-end product. They will learn how best to serve it, with what and, of course, what to drink with it. In addition, they will be able to try a number of varieties in a tasting session, and cosmetics made from caviar will also be presented.

Price: CHF 650 p.p. including food and champagne
When: Monday, October 8, 10.30 am to 4 pm

Registration: +41 (0)81 833 63 55 or by e-mail to
events@chechaclub.com

CHRISTMAS AT CHECHA

Are you Looking for the perfect location?

Winter is just around the corner, and the Christmas season will be here soon. If you are looking for the perfect location for your company celebrations, you’ll find that we offer not only the perfect rooms but also the perfect atmosphere. You can choose between our Restaurant, the «Le Verandah» conservatory or the CSM Wine Cellar. You can also hire the entire premises for your exclusive use if there are enough people: that’s what we call «Rent a Checha».

You’ll find further information on events and «Rent a CheCha» along with seating plans at www.chechaclub.com/catering.

For inquiries, please call  +41 (0)81 833 63 55 or mail us at events@chechaclub.com

GIFTS FROM CHECHA

Everyone loves a present,

wether it’s now or for Christmas
We have the right gift for amateur cooks and gourmets: the popular Mathis cookery book in German or English, risotto, salsa tartufata, and for lovers of fine beverages: Grappa Corviglia or Alte Birne – all in an attractive Mathis packaging.
Our popular CheCha vouchers are also still available. These can be used for the products listed and also for patisserie products from Le Cake or a meal in the Restaurant.
Reto Mathis products can be ordered from Shop .
For vouchers, please call+41 (0)81 833 63 55 or send a mail to hello@chechaclub.com.

Summer season opening hours (until October 7)
Thursday to Tuesday: from 11 am to 7 pm each day,
Thursday to Saturday: open in the evenings by reservation only.
Wednesday: closed

Share This

Copyright by ENGADIN St. Moritz, swiss-image.ch: Daniel Martinek

Allegra liebe Gäste und Freunde

Bevor wir die Türen des CheCha schliessen, um uns auf die Wintersaison vorzubereiten, führen wir am 8. Oktober noch eine letzte V-Zug Culinary Academy by Reto Mathis durch.

Da es eine ganz besondere ist, in der sich alles um eines meiner Lieblingsprodukte, Kaviar, dreht, möchte ich die Gelegenheit nutzen, noch einmal darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Falls Sie schon immer mehr über das «schwarze Gold» erfahren wollten und neugierig sind, wie und wozu man es servieren sollte, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anmeldung.

Doch nicht nur Freunde des Kaviars kommen bei uns auf ihre Kosten – auch wer Wild liebt, ist derzeit im CheCha genau richtig. Noch bis zum 07. Oktober servieren wir Ihnen Hirsch und Reh aus lokaler Jagd mit typischen Beilagen. Und dies stets vor traumhafter herbstlicher Bergkulisse.

Herzlich
Ihr Reto Mathis

V-Zug Culinary Academy by Reto Mathis:

Zwyer Caviar Workshop

Die letzte V-Zug Culinary Academy der Sommersaison ist eine ganz besondere
– und dennoch typisch Mathis:

Es dreht sich alles um Kaviar! Der Anlass findet in Zusammenarbeit mit Zwyer Caviar statt, unserem Partner und Lieferanten von Kaviar der Spitzenklasse aus nachhaltiger Wildzucht. In der Culinary Academy erfahren die Teilnehmenden alles über das edle Produkt. Sie lernen, wie und wozu man es am besten serviert und natürlich auch, was man dazu trinken sollte. Darüber hinaus können sie im Rahmen eines Tastings verschiedene Sorten degustieren und es werden Kosmetik-Produkte aus Kaviar vorgestellt.

Preis: CHF 650 p.P. inklusive Essen und Champagner
Wann: Montag, 8. Oktober, von 10.30 bis 16.00 Uhr

Anmeldung unter +41 (0)81 833 63 55 oder per Mail an
events@chechaclub.com

Weihnachtsessen im CheCha

Auf der Suche nach der perfekten Location?

Der Winter kommt bald und damit auch die Zeit der Weihnachtsessen.
Falls Sie auf der Suche nach der perfekten Location für Ihren Firmen-Anlass sind, finden Sie bei uns nicht nur die Räumlichkeiten, sondern auch das perfekte Ambiente. Wir stellen hierfür sowohl das Restaurant, den Wintergarten «Le Verandah» oder den CSM Weinkeller zur Verfügung. Bei entsprechender Anzahl Personen können Sie selbstverständlich auch das ganze Haus exklusiv mieten: «Rent a Checha» heisst das dann.

Weitere Informationen zu Events und «Rent a CheCha» sowie Bestuhlungspläne finden Sie unter www.chechaclub.com/catering.

Ihre Anfrage nehmen wir unter +41 (0)81 833 63 55 oder per Mail an events@chechaclub.com entgegen.

Ein Stück CheCha verschenken.

Schenken macht immer Freude.

Sei es jetzt oder zu Weihnachten. Wir haben das passende Geschenk für Hobbyköche und Feinschmecker: das beliebte Mathis Kochbuch in Deutsch oder Englisch, Risotto, Salsa Tartufata sowie für Freunde guter Tropfen, Grappa Corviglia oder die Alte Birne,– selbstverständlich alles in ansprechender Mathis-Verpackung.

Auch die beliebten CheCha-Gutscheine sind nach wie vor erhältlich. Diese sind sowohl auf die erwähnten Produkte wie auch auf Pâtisserie aus Le Cake oder auf ein Essen im Restaurant einlösbar.

Die Produkte von Reto Mathis können in unserem Shop bestellt werden. Gutscheine beantragen Sie unter +41 (0)81 833 63 55 oder per Mail an hello@chechaclub.com.

Öffnungszeiten Sommersaison (bis 7. Oktober 2018)
Donnerstag bis Dienstag jeweils von 11.00 bis 19.00 Uhr,
Donnerstag bis Samstag abends auf Reservation geöffnet,
Mittwoch Ruhetag

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This